IMG_1942
In 2 years, 2011, I think I will be at university to finish my last year (course). I will struggle to find a job. I hope there will be a suitable post for me 😉

After that, when 2014 comes, my mum will begin to talk about marriage… hmm… will that make me freak out??  I have no idea. Anyway at that time, I will have done well in my career. Also I’m, sure I will be doing well in my career.

2019… after 10 years… Where will I be? Perhaps, if I’m lucky I will get married or I will start my own business. Who knows 😉
In-Kyung from Korea wrote  “Where I will be in 2 / 5 / 10 years”

Leave a Reply

